Null Device is pleased to release “Recursions”, a followup disc of remixes, rarities, live tracks and miscellany. Recursions features remixes from Stripmall Architecture, Bogart Shwadchuck, Bloodwire, and The Dark Clan, reworks by Null Device, and a few tracks from the Excursions sessions that didn’t make it onto that album.

As with Footfalls and The London EP, “Recursions” can be downloaded free of charge. However, if you’d like to throw a little bit our way to help cover production costs, we’d much appreciate it. Additionally, we’ll do a short run of phsyical CDs to sell at shows and elsewhere, for those people who like tangible music product.

  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • MySpace
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz

Preview and download from bandcamp.

Downloads of the full album include a pdf digital booklet with album art, credits, and track annotations.